Please note that you must be either a Company Administrator or be granted explicit permissions to access the User Management portal application (For more information about Organization roles, please refer to this link - Roles)
Use your usual user name and password to log into the portal.
When you log in, the first screen you see is the Users screen:
You can change views by clicking one of the icons in the left toolbar.
- Users- lists all current Organization Users - allows you to invite new users, manage and delete existing users, and assign or revoke licenses for each user.
- Licenses - shows you all the licenses your Organization owns and allows you a second place where you can assign or revoke licenses.